Organizing Committee

General Chair

Martin Griss, Carnegie Mellon University, Silicon Valley Campus, USA

martin.griss at

Program Co-Chairs

John Favaro, Intecs, Italy

Maurizio Morisio, Politecnico di Torino, Italy

john.favaro at

maurizio.morisio at

Local Co-Chairs

Giuseppe Lami, CNR, Italy

Paolo Panaroni, Intecs, Italy

giuseppe.lami at

paolo.panaroni at

Workshop Chair

Davide Falessi, Fraunhofer, CESE, USA

d.falessi at

Tutorials Chair

Marco Torchiano, Politecnico di Torino, Italy

marco.torchiano at

Demonstration and Tools Chair

Olaf Kath, ikv++, Germany

kath at

Doctoral Symposium Chair

Ibrahim Habli, University of York, UK

Ibrahim.habli at

Industry Chair

Bin Hu, AT&T, China at

Panels Chair

George A. Papadopoulos, University of Cyprus, Republic of Cyprus

george at

Publicity Chair

Eduardo Almeida, Federal University of Bahia and Fraunhofer Project Center (FPC) for Software and Systems Engineering, Brazil

esa at

Web Chair

Antonio Vetro', Politecnico di Torino, Italy

antonio.vetro at

Corporate Donations Chair - Europe

Juan Llorens, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain

juan.llorens at

Corporate Donations Chair - North America

Okan Yilmaz, SS8 Networks, US

yilmazo at

Corporate Donations Chair - Asia

Kyo Kang, POSTECH, South Korea

kck at

Corporate Donations Chair - South America

Vinicius Garcia, Federal University of Pernambuco, Brazil

vcg at