eseiw  2014

Organizing Committee

ESEIW and ESEM General Chair

  Maurizio Morisio
  Politecnico di Torino, Italy
  maurizio.morisio [at] polito [dot] it

ESEM Program Co-Chairs

  Tore Dybå
  Sintef, Norway
  tore.dyba [at] sintef [dot] no

  Marco Torchiano
  Politecnico di Torino, Italy
  marco.torchiano [at] polito [dot] it

ESEM Short Papers and Posters Co-Chairs

  Ayse Bener
  Ryerson University, Canada
  ayse.bener [at] ryerson [dot] ca

  Jeff Carver
  University of Alabama, USA
  Carver [at] cs [dot] ua [dot] edu

ESEM Industrial Experience Track Co-Chairs

  Hakan Erdogmus
 Carnegie Mellon University, USA
  hakan.erdogmus [at] sv [dot] cmu [dot] edu

  John Favaro
  Intecs, Italy
  john.favaro [at] intecs [dot] it

ISERN Co-Chairs

  Barbara Russo
  Free University of Bozen-Bolzano, Italy
  brusso [at] unibz [dot] it

  Mike Barker
  Nara Institute of Science and Technology, Japan
  mbarker [at] is [dot] naist [dot] jp

IASESE Co-Chairs

  Andreas Jedlitschka
  Fraunhofer Institute for Experimental Software Engineering, Kaiserslautern, Germany
  Andreas [dot] Jedlitschka [at] iese [dot] fraunhofer [dot] de

  Natalia Juristo
  Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain
  natalia [at] fi [dot] upm [dot] es

  Oscar Dieste
  Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain
  odieste [at] fi [dot] upm [dot] es

  Daniel Méndez Fernández
  Technical University Munich, Germany
  mendezfe [at] in [dot] tum [dot] de

IDoESE Co-Chairs

  Davide Falessi
  Fraunhofer CESE, USA
  dfalessi [at] fc-md [dot] umd [dot] edu

  Ioannis Stamelos
  Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
  stamelos [at] csd [dot] auth [dot] gr

ESEM Proceedings Chair

  Antonio Vetrò
  TUM - Technische Universitat Munchen, Germany
  vetro [at] in [dot] tum [dot] de

ESEM Publicity Chairs

  Marcela Genero
  Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
  marcela.genero [at] uclm [dot] es

  Sergio Soares
  Federal University of Pernambuco, Brasil
  scbs [at] cin [dot] ufpe [dot] br

ESEIW Local Arrangements Chair

  Federico Tomassetti
  Politecnico di Torino, Italy
  federico.tomassetti [at] polito [dot] it

ESEIW Web and Social Media Chair

  Luca Ardito
  Politecnico di Torino, Italy
  luca.ardito [at] polito [dot] it

ESEM Committees
ESEM 2014

Co-located Events

ESEIW Conference App

Get it on Google Play
Apple App Store
Windows Phone Store

Follow us on

Twitter facebook

Supported by